School Board Member Directory

District Name Board Role Email
Intermediate District 917 Dr. Michael Favor Ex Officio/
Email Dr. Michael Favor
Intermediate District 917 Linda Berg Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & School Board Email Linda Berg
South St. Paul Public Schools
(SSD 6)
Monica Weber Director Email Monica Weber
Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District
(ISD 191)
Lesley Chester Director Email Lesley Chester
Farmington Area Public Schools
(ISD 192)
Hannah Simmons  Director Email Hannah Simmons
Lakeville Area Public Schools
(ISD 194)
Dave Anderson Clerk

Email Dave Anderson

Randolph Public Schools
(ISD 195)
Lisa Ehleringer Director Email Lisa Ehleringer
West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan Area Schools
(ISD 197)
Byron Schwab Treasurer Email Byron Schwab
Inver Grove Heights Community Schools
(ISD 199)
Cindy Nordstrom Chair Email Cindy Nordstrom
Hastings Public Schools
(ISD 200)
Mark Zuzek Director Email Mark Zuzek
Bloomington Public Schools
(ISD 271)
Tom Bennett Vice Chair Email Tom Bennett